Dental Skills Mock Tests

Course Information

Dental Skills: Mock Tests

Full 2-day Mock Exam on a Dental Chair!

1 Mock Test $700 + hst

2 Mock Tests $1200 + hst

3 Mock Tests $1500 + hst

Mock Tests Discussion $100 + hst / each

DR. F. ALASHKAR
DR. AWAIS SALEEM

Schedule / Overview

Mock 1

  • Day 1 - Mon 16-Apr
  • Day 2 - Tues 17-Apr

Mock 2

  • Day 1 - Thurs 19-Apr
  • Day 2 - Fri 20-Apr

Mock 3

  • Day 1 - Mon 23-Apr
  • Day 2 - Tues 24-Apr

Mock 4

  • Day 1 - Thurs 26-Apr
  • Day 2 - Fri 27-Apr

Mock 4

  • Day 1 - Mon 30-Apr
  • Day 2 - Tues 01-May

Mock 6

  • Day 1 - Thurs 03-May
  • Day 2 - Fri 04-May

Mock 7

  • Day 1 - Mon 07-May
  • Day 2 - Tues 08-May

Mock 8

  • Day 1 - Thurs 10-May
  • Day 2 - Fri 10-May

Mock 9

  • Day 1 - Mon 14-May
  • Day 2 - Tues 15-May

Mock 10

  • Day 1 - Thurs 17-May
  • Day 2 - Fri 18-May